Kontakt

Projektledare
Helene Gustavsson
Tel: 0383-972 73, 070-363 81 26
helene.gustavsson@vetlanda.se
Aneby
Sara Falk
HR-konsult
Tel:0380-461 00
sara.falk@aneby.se
Högsby
Per Furenbäck
HR-konsult
Tel: 0491-291 41
per.furenback@hogsby.se
Hultsfred
Anna Ingesson
HR-konsult
Tel: 0495-24 13 23
anna.ingesson@hultsfred.se
Kinda

Jessica Richt
HR-konsult
jessica.richt@kinda.se

Mönsterås
Marita Eriksson
Personalutvecklare
marita.eriksson@monseras.se

Nässjö
Viktor Dahl
HR-konsult
viktor.dahl@nassjo.se

Uppvidinge
Göran Hult
Personalspecialist
Goran.hult@uppvidinge.se
 
Vetlanda
Marianne Steene
HR-konsult
Tel: 0382-971 66
marianne.steene@vetlanda.se
Vimmerby
Matilda Brogie
PA-konsult
Tel: 0492-76 90 11
Matilda.brogie@vimmerby.se

Ydre
Jessica Richt
HR-konsult
jessica.richt@kinda.se